Skip to main content.
Particle Physics and Astrophysics

Directorate Office

Director of PPA: David MacFarlane
Deputy to the Director: Bill Wisniewski
Business Manager:  Jim Malone
Administrative Service Manager: Debbie Tryforos
Assistant to the Director: Debbie Tryforos

Central Procurement Coordinator: Donna Hernandez
PPA Faculty Affairs: Debbie Tryforos
ES&H Coordinator: Frank O'Neill

Organization Charts

HEP User Organization


Research Policies, Guides and Reports

Administrative Policies, Guides and Reports (SLAC-ONLY)


Last update: