Skip to main content.
__

SLUO Administration

sluodesk@slac.stanford.edu
650-926-4505
ROB (Building 48), Room 102 (Lobby)

SLUO
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
MS 60
2575 Sand Hill Road
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Executive Committee, 2012

Name Institution Years Left
Exp.
E-mail Address Role Subcommittee Membership
Sunil Golwala CalTech 3 SuperCDMS golwala@caltech.edu   Public Meetings, Washington DC
Anna
Goussiou
University of Washington 1 ATLAS goussiou@u.washington.edu   Computing, Public Meetings, Washington DC
Lisa Kaufman Indiana University 2 EXO ljkauf@indiana.edu   Outreach (Chair), Quality of Life, Washington DC
Mike Kelsey SLAC 3 Geant4, SuperCDMS kelsey@slac.stanford.edu   Computing (Chair), Outreach
Usha Mallik University of Iowa 2 ATLAS, ILC umallik@newton.physics.uiowa.edu   Charter Review, Washington DC
Maria Elena Monzani SLAC 1 Fermi monzani@slac.stanford.edu Secretary/Treasurer Charter Review, Public Meetings, Quality of Life (Chair)
Patric Muggli MPI for Physics 3 FACET muggli@usc.edu   Outreach, Quality of Life
Homer Neal SLAC 1 BaBar homer@slac.stanford.edu   Computing, Outreach, Quality of Life, Washington DC
Nicola Omodei Stanford 3 Fermi nicola.omodei@stanford.edu Chair  
Michael Peskin SLAC 2 Theory mpeskin@slac.stanford.edu   Charter Review (Chair), Outreach, Public Meetings (Chair)
Ian Shipsey Purdue U. 1 LSST shipsey@physics.purdue.edu   Public Meetings
Michael Sokoloff University of Cincinnati 2 BaBar, SuperB, LSST sokoloff@uc.edu   Outreach, Washington DC (Co-Chair)

Last update: Jan 2008