Skip to main content.
__

SLUO Administration

sluodesk@slac.stanford.edu

SLUO
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
2575 Sand Hill Road
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Executive Committee, 2011

Name Institution Years Left
Exp.
E-mail Address Role Subcommittee Membership
David Brown Lawrence Berkeley National Lab 1 BaBar, SuperB dave_brown@lbl.gov   Charter Review, Computing, Washington DC
Seth Digel SLAC 1 Fermi digel@slac.stanford.edu Executive Comm. Chair
Anna
Goussiou
University of Washington 2 ATLAS goussiou@u.washington.edu   Computing, Public Meetings, Washington DC
Lisa Kaufman Indiana University 3 EXO ljkauf@indiana.edu   Outreach, Quality of Life, Washington DC
William Lockman UC Santa Cruz 1 BaBar lockman@slac.stanford.edu   Computing, Washington DC (Co-Chair)
Usha Mallik University of Iowa 3 ATLAS, ILC umallik@newton.physics.uiowa.edu Coordinator of Committees Charter Review, Washington DC
Julie McEnery NASA, Goddard 1 Fermi mcenery@slac.stanford.edu   Computing, Quality of Life, Washington DC
Maria Elena Monzani SLAC 2 Fermi monzani@slac.stanford.edu Secretary/Treasurer Charter Review, Public Meetings, Quality of Life (Chair)
Homer Neal SLAC 2 BaBar homer@slac.stanford.edu   Computing (Chair), Quality of Life, Washington DC
Michael Peskin SLAC 3 Theory mpeskin@slac.stanford.edu   Charter Review (Chair), Outreach, Public Meetings (Chair)
Ian Shipsey Purdue U. 2 LSST shipsey@physics.purdue.edu   Public Meetings
Michael Sokoloff University of Cincinnati 3 BaBar, SuperB, LSST sokoloff@uc.edu   Outreach (Chair)

Last update: Jan 2008