Skip to main content.
__

SLUO Administration

sluodesk@slac.stanford.edu

SLUO
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
2575 Sand Hill Road
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Executive Committee, 2010

Name Institution Years Left
Exp.
E-mail Address Role Subcommittee Membership
Henry Band Univ. of Wisconsin 1 BaBar hrb@slac.stanford.edu Secretary/Treasurer Outreach, Quality of Life (Chair)
Gerard Bonneaud Ecole Polytechnique, France & SLAC 1 BaBar bonneaud@slac.stanford.edu   Public Meetings,
Charter Review (Chair)
David Brown Lawrence Berkeley National Lab 2 SuperB, BaBar dave_brown@lbl.gov Coordinator of Committees Charter Review, Computing, Future of SLUO (Chair), Washington DC
Seth Digel SLAC 2 Fermi digel@slac.stanford.edu   Charter Review, Future of SLUO, Outreach (Chair)
Anna
Goussiou
University of Washington 3 ATLAS goussiou@u.washington.edu   Computing, Washington DC, Public Meetings
William Lockman UC Santa Cruz 2 BaBar lockman@slac.stanford.edu   Computing, Washington DC (Chair)
Julie McEnery NASA, Goddard 2 Fermi mcenery@slac.stanford.edu   Computing, Quality of Life, Washington DC
Maria Elena Monzani SLAC 3 Fermi monzani@slac.stanford.edu Executive Comm. Chair  
Homer Neal SLAC 3 BaBar homer@slac.stanford.edu   Computing (Chair), Quality of Life
Michael Peskin SLAC 1 Theory mpeskin@slac.stanford.edu   Future of SLUO, Outreach, Public Meetings (Chair)
Steve Sekula Ohio State U. 1 BaBar sekula@slac.stanford.edu   Future of SLUO, Outreach, Washington DC
Ian Shipsey Purdue U. 3 LSST shipsey@physics.purdue.edu  

Last update: Jan 2008