Skip to main content.
__

SLUO Administration

sluodesk@slac.stanford.edu

SLUO
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
2575 Sand Hill Road
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Executive Committee, 2009

Name Institution Years Left
Exp.
E-mail Address Role Subcommittee Membership
Henry Band Univ. of Wisconsin 2 BaBar/ hrb@SLAC.Stanford.EDU Secretary/Treasurer  
Tim Barklow SLAC 1 ATLAS, LCD timb@SLAC.Stanford.EDU   Public Meetings (Chair), Washington DC
Fabrizio Bianchi INFN, Turin 1 BaBar BIANCHI@TO.INFN.IT   Computing, Quality of Life (Chair)
Gerard Bonneaud Ecole Polytechnique, France & SLAC 2 BaBar bonneaud@SLAC.Stanford.EDU Executive Comm. Chair  
David  Brown Lawrence Berkeley National Lab 3 SuperB, BaBar dave_brown@lbl.gov Coordinator of Committees Computing, Washington DC
Seth Digel SLAC 3 FGST digel@SLAC.Stanford.EDU   Charter Review, Outreach (Chair), Quality of Life
Tom Glanzman SLAC 1 BaBar, GLAST dragon@SLAC.Stanford.EDU   Charter Review, Computing (Chair), Quality of Life, Public Meetings
William Lockman UC Santa Cruz 3 BaBar lockman@SLAC.Stanford.EDU   Computing, Washington DC
Julie McEnery NASA, Goddard 3 FGST  mcenery@SLAC.Stanford.EDU   Computing, Quality of Life, Washington DC
Michael Peskin SLAC 2 Theory mpeskin@SLAC.Stanford.EDU   Outreach (Chair)
Steve Sekula Ohio State U. 2 BaBar sekula@SLAC.Stanford.EDU   Washington DC (Chair), Outreach
Uli Wienands SLAC 1 LCLS uli@SLAC.Stanford.EDU   Computing, Public Meetings

Last update: Jan 2008