Skip to main content.
__

SLUO Administration

sluodesk@slac.stanford.edu

SLUO
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
2575 Sand Hill Road
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Executive Committee, 2008

Name Institution Years Left
Exp.
E-mail Address Role Subcommittee Membership
Tim Barklow SLAC 2 ATLAS, LCD timb@SLAC.Stanford.EDU   Public Meetings (Co-Chair), Washington DC Trip
Fabrizio Bianchi INFN, Turin 2 BaBar BIANCHI@TO.INFN.IT   Computing, Quality of Life
Gerard Bonneaud Ecole Polytechnique, France & SLAC 3 BaBar bonneaud@SLAC.Stanford.EDU Executive Comm. Chair  
Tom Glanzman SLAC 2 BaBar, GLAST dragon@SLAC.Stanford.EDU   Charter Review, Computing, Quality of Life, Public Meetings
Chris Hearty British Columbia U. 1 BaBar hearty@triumf.ca   Charter Review, Washington DC Trip
David Kirkby U.C. Irvine 1 BaBar, LSST davidk@slac.stanford.edu   Charter Review, Outreach
Greg Madejski SLAC 1 KIPAC madejski@slac.stanford.edu   Charter Review, Washington DC Trip (Co-Chair), Public Meetings
Giampiero Mancinelli Cincinnati U. 2 BaBar giampi@SLAC.Stanford.EDU   Washington DC Trip, Quality of Life (Chair)
Michael Peskin SLAC 3 Theory mpeskin@SLAC.Stanford.EDU   Outreach (Chair)
Frank Porter Caltech 1 BaBar frankp@slac.stanford.edu   Washington DC Trip, Quality of life
Steve Sekula Ohio State U. 3 BaBar sekula@slac.stanford.edu Coordinator of Committees Washington DC Trip (Co-Chair), Outreach
Peter Tenenbaum SLAC 3 ILC quarkpt@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Currently on Leave of Absence
Secretary/

Treasurer

Computing

Last update: Jan 2008