SLUO Executive Committee

2006-2007

 

Name                                                  Institution                                             Experiment

 

Tim Barklow (3)*                               SLAC                                      ATLAS/LCD

timb@SLAC.Stanford.edu

 

Fabrizio Bianchi (3)                          INFN, Turin                            BaBar

BIANCHI@TO.INFN.IT                                

 

Lance Dixon (1)                                 SLAC                                      Theory

lance@SLAC.Stanford.EDU                       

 

Tom Glanzman (3)                            SLAC                                      BaBar/GLAST

dragon@SLAC.Stanford.EDU        

 

Chris Hearty (2)                                 British Columbia U.              BaBar

hearty@triumf.ca

 

David Kirkby (2)                                UC Irvine                               BaBar/KIPAC

davidk@SLAC.Stanford.EDU         

 

David Lange (1)                                LLL, Livermore                     BaBar

lange@SLAC.Stanford.EDU                       

 

Greg Madejski (2)                             SLAC                                      KIPAC

madejski@SLAC.Stanford.EDU

 

Giampiero Mancinelli (3)                 Cincinnati U.                          BaBar

giampi@SLAC.Stanford.EDU

 

Frank Porter (2)                                CalTech                                 BaBar

frankp@SLAC.Staford.EDU

 

Abi Soffer (1)                                     Colorado State U.                 BaBar

Abi@SLAC.Stanford.EDU

 

Alexandre Telnov (1)                       Princeton U.                          BaBar

avtelnov@SLAC.Stanford.EDU

 

 

 

( )* Indicates years of service remaining