SLUO logo

SLUO Executive Committee Election 2011

Each year SLUO members elect new members to the Executive Committee. The terms are three years in length.
This year we have four terms ending. The out-going members are David Brown, Seth Digel, William Lockman and Julie McEnery.
According to the rules of the new SLUO charter, we are electing one representative for the SuperCDMS collaboration, one representative for the FACET users collaboration, and two representatives at large. A representative of a collaboration must be a member of that collaboration. However, all SLUO members may cast votes in all of the contests.

  • Vote by filling out the ballot form below and clicking "Submit Ballot".
  • Voting deadline is Sunday February 5 at 23:59 PST.
  • For more information about SLUO click here.
  • If you have questions, contact the SLUO Support Staff.

    At-large candidates:

    SuperCDMS candidates:

    FACET candidates:

    The ballot is closed. Here are the results.