www-group.slac.stanford.edu - /met/Quality/BFW WIRECARD ASSY FIDUCIALS/Initial Tests/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, May 07, 2008 10:13 AM 19456 100 cycles 05-07-08.xls
Saturday, January 30, 2010 12:05 AM <dir> _vti_cnf
Thursday, April 03, 2008 1:29 PM 293888 BFW 02_WC 06 REPEAT 040208.xls
Monday, April 07, 2008 9:30 AM 188416 BFW 02_WC 06 REPEAT Vacuum 040408.xls
Thursday, May 01, 2008 9:38 AM 297984 BFW 04_WC 00 REPEAT 042906_no vac.xls
Friday, May 09, 2008 2:07 PM 193024 BFW 04_WC 00 REPEAT 043008_vac.xls
Thursday, May 01, 2008 2:03 PM 260608 BFW 04_WC 00 REPEAT 050108_no vac with tabs.xls
Friday, May 02, 2008 9:31 AM 185344 BFW 04_WC 02 REPEAT 050208_VAC with tabs.xls
Thursday, May 08, 2008 1:36 PM 266240 BFW 13_WC 13 REPEAT 05-08-08_no vac_leakfixed.xls
Wednesday, May 07, 2008 7:09 AM 282624 BFW 13_WC 13 REPEAT 050508_no vac.xls
Monday, May 12, 2008 1:04 PM 203776 BFW 13_WC 13 REPEAT 050908_vac.xls
Monday, May 12, 2008 1:35 PM 248320 BFW 13_WC 13 WC 05-09-08 small sample card centered.xls
Friday, May 09, 2008 1:55 PM 249856 BFW 13_WC 13 WC Installation.xls
Thursday, February 28, 2008 1:27 PM 31232 BFW REMOVE AND RE-INSTALL TEST 022808.xls
Thursday, February 28, 2008 1:25 PM 31232 BFW REMOVE AND REPLACEMENT TEST 022808.xls
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 10:17 AM 102400 BFW REPEAT WITH PSI CHANGES.xls
Monday, February 25, 2008 2:37 PM 93184 BFW REPEAT WITH PSI CHANGES_022508.xls
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 4:21 PM 254976 BFW REPEAT WITH PSI CHANGES_022608.xls
Friday, February 15, 2008 11:34 AM 57856 BFW Repeatability to Bench CSY.xls
Wednesday, February 13, 2008 2:03 PM 33280 BFW REPEATABILTY SPREADSHEET.xls
Friday, June 13, 2008 10:25 AM 816640 BFW Traveler_rev4.doc
Friday, May 09, 2008 1:54 PM 3064832 BFW WC ASSY FIDUCIAL REPEATABILITY.doc
Monday, May 12, 2008 9:18 AM 681302 BFW-04_WC-02.pdf
Wednesday, May 14, 2008 8:18 AM 25600 BFW-05 LOWERED AIR FLOW.xls
Tuesday, May 13, 2008 3:16 PM 275456 BFW-05_WC-05 REPEAT 05-13-08_no vac.xls
Friday, February 08, 2008 12:47 AM 1361751 Copy of DSCN1642.JPG
Monday, February 11, 2008 1:10 PM 764835 Copy of DSCN1644.JPG
Friday, February 08, 2008 12:43 AM 1249444 DSCN1640.JPG
Friday, February 08, 2008 12:47 AM 1372504 DSCN1641.JPG
Friday, February 08, 2008 12:47 AM 1361751 DSCN1642.JPG
Friday, February 08, 2008 12:47 AM 1382426 DSCN1643.JPG
Friday, February 08, 2008 12:48 AM 1250834 DSCN1644.JPG
Monday, February 11, 2008 12:58 AM 1383437 DSCN1645.JPG
Monday, February 11, 2008 12:58 AM 1343006 DSCN1646.JPG
Monday, February 11, 2008 12:58 AM 1394202 DSCN1647.JPG
Friday, February 22, 2008 10:14 AM 46592 flow finger adjust testing.xls