www-group.slac.stanford.edu - /met/MagMeas/MAGDATA/LCLS/Background_fields/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, June 25, 2007 10:46 AM <dir> _vti_cnf
Thursday, June 28, 2007 1:58 PM 20480 Copy of RolloutIntegralsSummary.xls
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 4:57 PM <dir> Kugler_coil
Friday, June 01, 2007 8:03 AM <dir> Kugler_coil_80mm_int
Friday, June 01, 2007 8:03 AM <dir> Kugler_coil_at_axis_int
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 9:05 AM <dir> Kugler_Fluxgate_80mm
Thursday, October 18, 2007 10:46 AM <dir> Kugler_fluxgate_at_axis
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 9:05 AM <dir> Kugler_fluxgate_mu-shield
Friday, June 22, 2007 8:49 AM <dir> Kugler_Fluxgauge_80mm
Saturday, June 09, 2007 8:04 AM <dir> Kugler_fluxgauge_at_axis
Saturday, June 30, 2007 8:01 AM <dir> Kugler_fluxgauge_vs_probe
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 9:05 AM <dir> Kugler_long_coil_mu-shield
Friday, February 05, 2010 5:04 AM <dir> Kugler_probe
Saturday, June 30, 2007 8:01 AM <dir> Kugler_probe_80mm
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 9:05 AM <dir> Kugler_probe_mu-shield
Friday, June 29, 2007 2:23 PM 4640768 Probe_fluxgage_compare.xls
Friday, July 13, 2007 10:36 AM 4640768 Probe_fluxgate_compare.xls
Friday, June 01, 2007 1:09 PM 191 ReadMe.txt